spinner

iVolunteer Centres

iVolunteer serves pan-India through 7 iVolunteer Centres. Each iVolunteer Centre has a team of volunteer specialists equipped and passionate to faciliatte volunteering in their respective regions. Look up the iVolunteer Centre located closest to you - it lists the volunteering opportuntiies, volunteer specialist and the contact details. Check out the current volunteering opportunities on a map and connect with our volunteer specialists ... or just write to us at info@iVolunteer.in 

Heres a handy contact list of our volunteer specialists:

Delhi Saleem delhi@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459, +91-11-26217460
Mumbai Sukanya mumbai@iVolunteer.in +91-22-26105235
Bangalore Amrutha bangalore@iVolunteer.in +91-80414 66568, 98441 07615
Kolkata Tanveer kolkata@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459
Pune Neha pune@iVolunteer.in +91-22-26105235
Hyderabad Ernest hyderabad@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459
Chennai Aarti chennai@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459

 

 

Please wait... spinner

Volunteering @ Skill Marathon

No results found.
Please wait... spinner

Volunteer now in Bangalore

Please wait... spinner

Volunteer now in Delhi

Please wait... spinner

Volunteer-now-in-Hyderabad

Please wait... spinner

Volunteer now in Mumbai

Please wait... spinner

Volunteer now in Kolkata

Please wait... spinner

Volunteer now in Pune

No results found.
Please wait... spinner

Upcoming Skill Based Volunteering Projects

Please wait... spinner

Volunteer now in Chennai

Emailinfo@iVolunteer.in             FAQs                ©2019 iVolunteer               Privacy Policy            Terms of Use