Image for spinner

iVolunteer Centres

iVolunteer serves pan-India through 7 iVolunteer Centres. Each iVolunteer Centre has a team of volunteer specialists equipped and passionate to facilitate volunteering in their respective regions. Look up the iVolunteer Centre located closest to you - it lists the volunteering opportunities, volunteer specialist and the contact details. Check out the current volunteering opportunities on a map and connect with our volunteer specialists ... or just write to us at admin@iVolunteer.in 

Here's a handy contact list of our volunteer specialists:

Delhi Saleem delhi@iVolunteer.in
Mumbai Sukanya mumbai@iVolunteer.in
Bangalore Amrutha bangalore@iVolunteer.in
Kolkata Purti kolkata@iVolunteer.in
Pune Sameedha pune@iVolunteer.in
Hyderabad Ernest hyderabad@iVolunteer.in
Chennai Aarti chennai@iVolunteer.in

 

 

 

Please wait... Image for spinner

Understanding Volunteer Inspiration

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

We would like to enable you to inspire your team members/colleagues to volunteer time. We believe that understanding their motivations and challenges and curating support and opportunities basis the same is likely to increase engagement and participation. Please respond to the following so we can address the same in our Volunteer Inspiration Workshop on 27th Oct 

Choose all that apply

Emailinfo@iVolunteer.in             FAQs        How it works for Volunteers        ©2019 iVolunteer      How it works for NGOs         Privacy Policy            Terms of Use