Image for spinner

iVolunteer Centres

iVolunteer serves pan-India through 7 iVolunteer Centres. Each iVolunteer Centre has a team of volunteer specialists equipped and passionate to faciliatte volunteering in their respective regions. Look up the iVolunteer Centre located closest to you - it lists the volunteering opportuntiies, volunteer specialist and the contact details. Check out the current volunteering opportunities on a map and connect with our volunteer specialists ... or just write to us at info@iVolunteer.in 

Heres a handy contact list of our volunteer specialists:

Delhi Saleem delhi@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459, +91-11-26217460
Mumbai Sukanya mumbai@iVolunteer.in +91-22-26105235
Bangalore Amrutha bangalore@iVolunteer.in +91-80414 66568, 98441 07615
Kolkata Tanveer kolkata@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459
Pune Sangya pune@iVolunteer.in +91-22-26105235
Hyderabad Ernest hyderabad@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459
Chennai Aarti chennai@iVolunteer.in +91-11-26217459

 

 

Emailinfo@iVolunteer.in             FAQs        How it works for Volunteers        ©2019 iVolunteer      How it works for NGOs         Privacy Policy            Terms of Use